Indian Beauty (?)

An old hospital in Hyderabad – I do hope it’s not in use anymore – it looks pretty run down, but I’m not sure :s

~ by Simone on June 28, 2010.

2 Responses to “Indian Beauty (?)”

  1. Now if it was run down and derelict then that would be the first place I would head for… lol.. I bet the interior would make a photographers paradise… Well ok… a slightly deranged photographer… The outside sure looks impressive though… :)

    • Yeah, I’d say it would be amazing to photograph! Not for me, though, abandoned places like that scare the living daylights out of me! :)

Leave a Reply

 
