Purple – and a surprise!

This little purple pansy is growing in between the tiles of the patio in the garden. I’m leaving it there, because it looks lovely, a nice spot of bright colour.

I photographed the little flower, on a whim, because I love it’s deep purple colour.

On one of the shots I took, I saw a little surprise. A green fellow, hiding in the flower! I hadn’t even seen him when I was taking the photographs… he looks comfy in there, too :)

~ by Simone on July 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
