unwinding

One of the best ways to unwind and de-stress after a busy day, or indeed busy week, is to head out with my camera for a while.

I did just that earlier this week, my head too full of work and other things – so I packed my camera, tripod and 10 stop filter and went to Luimnagh pier on the shores of Lough Corrib.

This is what I came back with – some wonderfully relaxing photographs.

eternity

float

solid

~ by Simone on July 31, 2010.

12 Responses to “unwinding”

  1. I’m glad you de-stressed by the pier: Nice job ;-)

  2. Just gorgeous – I love the two of the boats.

  3. Lovely Simone. The top two are so nice and serene.

  4. Absolutely stunning. I wouldn’t mind having that one my wall!

  5. A beautiful set Simone, I feel very chilled:)

  6. Like the calmness and relaxation of these 3. Makes me want to dig out my ND filters

Leave a Reply

 
