film film film!

I’ve found another new thing to play with, apart from the 10 stop ND filter – Granddad’s camera, loaded with black and white film!
I got three rolls of Kodak B/W 400 ISO film, and just got the first roll developed on Friday. The second roll is in the camera as I type this, waiting to be filled further with images, after being out in Cong with me yesterday.

The first roll was shot simply out on a walk along the backroads of the village where I live, and I came across some lovely ladies that were curious, shy and perfect models all at the same time. Lucky me!

portrait

~ by Simone on August 8, 2010.

6 Responses to “film film film!”

  1. Thats lovely shot… I could feel the texture of its skin

  2. I really love this lady a lot, she looks stunning in B&W

  3. I’m sure she groomed herself before showing you her best side! :-) Isn’t it phone going analoge? I myself am starting my second course in analoge B/W photography in a couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

 
