Three in a Row

emerging from the fog…

threeinarow

I’m waiting…
waiting for my holiday, waiting for my little sister to come visit, waiting for that present, the most delicious wide-angle lens…
Patience has never been one of my strong points, I’m afraid!
But, good things come to those who wait, right?

~ by Simone on August 31, 2010.

4 Responses to “Three in a Row”

  1. Ooooh, you’re getting a wide angle eh… Well take it from me they are a fantastic addition to anyones ammunition… It will definitely be worth the wait, as long as it’s not raining by then… lol… Love this shot btw, so evocative with the mist…

    • Yesss I can’t wait!! Don’t start with the rain, this is IRELAND, the home of rain :-s but maybe I’ll find *some* dry days :)

  2. Sure, it was a beautiful photo that came to you – and us – here ;-)

Leave a Reply

 
