Owls ARE good luck!

Max the western screech owl is my lucky animal, I think!

I saw this a few weeks back, and was smitten – how cute, an owl on a t-shirt/hoodie/whatever you want and it looks just like Max! So, off I went, and bought it.

On Wednesday, I went down to see Max and his feathered pals, and this photo was taken (I couldn’t resist, of course!):

Today, I had a private message over on RedBubble, with a link to this journal entry – Wheee, how cool is that! :-D

I think Max is going to get an extra chick leg when I see him next, for helping out and being so darn cute. Yum.

~ by Simone on September 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
