when I grow up

… I’m going to be beautiful.

At the moment, though…

baby barn owl, 2 weeks old.
(since I took this shot about three weeks ago, this little fella will look VERY different now, he’ll have started the transformation to beautiful white barn owl gorgeousness)

~ by Simone on May 12, 2011.

6 Responses to “when I grow up”

  1. Great shots – I hope you continue to follow the owl – and show portraits of the development here?!

    • Hi Truels, I saw this little fella again today, and took more photos! Big change since I’ve seen him last, fantastic to see!

  2. Cute…love the heart shaped face.

  3. Very cute!

Leave a Reply

 
