LOVE

love love love

I don’t even know what to say – I’m so, so happy! I’m married!

Cloonacauneen Castle – best venue ever!

And we had such an amazing day. From start to finish, everything was absolutely perfect. Lots of fun, lots of laughter, dancing (once I’d ditched my heels), enough sunshine for beautiful photographs by the amazing Lisa, great food, great company, and the most wonderful husband of all.

xo

~ by Simone on November 6, 2011.

5 Responses to “LOVE”

  1. So glad your day went so well! How about getting permission to post one of your wedding photos for us?

    • Oh, how cool to be married in a castle! We don’t have many in the US…at least, real ones.

      • I’ll post something up as soon as I see them myself, it might take a few weeks though until she’s processed them and stuff! patience… :) Yep, the castle is very very cool, such a gorgeous venue, I loved every second of it :D

  2. Congratulations! We’ve been married 15 years now and still as happy as on the first day. I wish you the same.

Leave a Reply

 
