Kia Ora!

Well, hello!

Long time, no post, right? Right. I have a very good reason for that, I was off travelling – hubby and I went on our honeymoon, and guess where?

Land of Kiwis, Sheep, Hobbits, Glaciers, Rainforests, Fjords… my new favourite place, ever – we went to New Zealand.

What a stunning country! Unbelievably beautiful. (I guess the fact that we had pretty much three weeks of sunshine, with only 1 day of rain helped a little, puts the landscapes in the right light, you know?)

So for the next few posts, I will share bits and pieces and a few of the shots I took while down there :)

 

~ by Simone on April 11, 2012.

2 Responses to “Kia Ora!”

  1. WOW – New Zealand! I will really look forward to see MANY photos from your travel there. And have memories of my 3 WONDERFUL months there in the summer 1995-96.

Leave a Reply

 
