CX4

Exciting news: my good old Porst CX4, which broke last year just before Christmas, is back at my place, and by all accounts fixed! My friend’s Dad is a bit of a miracle-worker with pretty much everything, including cameras, and he fixed it for me! Wooh! I’m delighted, needless to say…. haven’t had the time to shoot a roll of film with it yet, but the film transport lever, which is what wasn’t moving before, is moving smoothly again…

I will report back with results once I’ve got them – in the meantime one from the archives for you :)

~ by Simone on October 10, 2012.

One Response to “CX4”

  1. Aww yay!! You better take lots of photos with it ;) I’m still working on that roll in my Praktica!

Leave a Reply

 
