getting my film head on

Getting into the mood for some film shooting!

Moira of TriggerBug Photography is coming to stay with me for the weekend, and she’s going to teach me how to develop b/w film! How exciting is that!
I’ve stocked up on a few rolls of Ilford Plus film, both 120 and 35 mm, so over the next two days, I’ll need to get out there and fill these films with images. And then, on to the fun of developing it, eek! :)

CNV00030

I’ll chase the 35 mm through my Nikon F55 with the 50mm f1.8 attached, I think. And the 120 film, well, I’ll dig out my ancient Voigtländer and shoot with her, because I’ve been seriously neglecting her!

FL000005

~ by Simone on January 31, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
